Open navigation

Deleting Floor Plans

This section describes how to delete floor plans from iLOQ Locking System.

Proceed as follows.

  1. Select Basic data > Browse floor plans.

  2. Open the floor plan to be deleted.
  3. Right-click the selected floor plan name in the floor plan list at the bottom right-hand corner of the grid view and select Delete floorplan.
  4. A confirmation screen is shown.
  5. Select OK.
R
Rosalind is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.