This section describes how to delete tokens from iLOQ Locking System.
With this function, you can reset a token to the factory state.
You cannot delete a lost token, as the token itself is required in the procedure. If this is the case:
- Enable editing mode.
- disable the In use check box
- Disable editing mode.
You cannot delete an object until you first remove all the connections that the object has (for example, you cannot delete a person with keys until you first remove the keys from that person).
Deleting an object does not delete events related to it, from the event log.
Proceed as follows.