Editing the Locking System Logging Settings

This section describes how to edit the locking system logging settings on iLOQ Manager.

Proceed as follows.

  1. Select Administration > Edit locking system information.

  2. Select Logging in the Views area.
  3. The system logging settings screen is opened. The settings are:
    • System log automatic removal in use — With this setting, you can define the time in days, after which the system logs will automatically be deleted.

    • Lock log automatic removal in use — With this setting, you can define the time in days, after which the lock logs will automatically be deleted.

  4. Select Save and close.
R
Rosalind is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.