Remove users
Remove a user from your customer system. When a user is removed any roles and accesses will be removed and their phone key will be deleted
- Select Users.
- Right-click the user you want to remove.
- Select Delete from the context menu, and confirm.
Note: If the user has has been assigned a key fob or K5 key, it must be manually removed before the user can be removed.
- PreviousReset MFA method
- NextKeys











